Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LANDRICH HOLDING LIMITED

譽燊豐控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2132)

INSIDE INFORMATION RECEIPT OF WRIT OF SUMMONS

This announcement is made by Landrich Holding Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.09(2)(a) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined under the Listing Rules) under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company wishes to inform the shareholders and potential investors that on 29 May 2025, Time Concept Construction Limited ("Time Concept"), an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, received a writ of summons with an indorsement of claim lodged by Nam Kwong Engineering Limited as plaintiff, in relation to a claim of payment under a sub-contract agreement with Time Concept dated August 2023 for the sums of approximately HK\$24.7 million (the "Claim").

Time Concept disagrees with the Claim and is seeking legal advice and intends to defend its position. Further announcement(s) will be made to update the shareholders of the Company and the potential investor on any significant development in this regard as and when appropriate.

Shareholders and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Landrich Holding Limited

Tsui Kai Kwong

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 20 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tsui Kai Kwong, Mr. Tsui Tsz Yeung Ian and Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis as executive Directors; and Mr. Lee Yan Kit, Mr. Lee Kin Kee and Mr. Kwong Ping Man as independent non-executive Directors.