Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LANDRICH HOLDING LIMITED

譽燊豐控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2132)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Landrich Holding Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis, an executive Director, was appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 24 June 2025. Please refer to the annual report of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2024 published on 30 July 2024 for the biographical information of Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis.

After the above changes, the Nomination Committee will be composed of two executive Directors, namely, Mr. Tsui Kai Kwong and Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Kwong Ping Man (chairman of the Nomination Committee), Mr. Lee Yan Kit and Mr. Lee Kin Kee.

The above changes were made in response to the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Listing Rules, which will come into effect on 1 July 2025. The Board is convinced that implementing these changes could strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Board, and further enhance the level of corporate governance practices of the Company as a whole.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis in her new role.

By Order of the Board

Landrich Holding Limited

Tsui Kai Kwong

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tsui Kai Kwong, Mr. Tsui Tsz Yeung Ian and Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis as executive Directors; and Mr. Lee Yan Kit, Mr. Lee Kin Kee and Mr. Kwong Ping Man as independent non-executive Directors.