LANDRICH HOLDING LIMITED

譽燊豐控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2132)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "Board") of Landrich Holding Limited comprises six directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tsui Kai Kwong (Chairman)

Mr. Tsui Tsz Yeung Ian (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Yan Kit

Mr. Lee Kin Kee

Mr. Kwong Ping Man

There are three Board committees. The members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tsui Kai Kwong		Member	Member
Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis			Member
Mr. Lee Yan Kit	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lee Kin Kee	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Kwong Ping Man	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 June 2025